HAHA You got Mitch! He never sits long enough for you to even do that! haha. That's awesome! ~Andrea
lol I only got it cause I took a picture, right before and continued to snap pictures till I got a good face from him. :)
Post a Comment
2 comments:
HAHA You got Mitch! He never sits long enough for you to even do that! haha. That's awesome!
~Andrea
lol I only got it cause I took a picture, right before and continued to snap pictures till I got a good face from him. :)
Post a Comment